COVID-19 / CORONA VIRUS

It certainly is a testing time for all of us in every part of society.

As we face constantly changing circumstances related to COVID-19, we'd like to update you on the steps we are taking as a business. Fallsdell is fully committed to providing the best service possible to our clients. We remain fully operational while adhering to government protocols.

At Fallsdell we are doing all we can by putting extra hygiene measures in place and with that in mind we ask customers who visit us to wash their hands on arrival and departure to minimize risk. The health and safety of our staff and customers will always be our priority so we'll be keeping updated with reputable information around COVID-19.


Within these uncertain times Fallsdell will remain operational and committed to continue to provide the highest level of service, whether that be working from the office or from our homes.

Should you need any assistance,

Please contact any of our sales team on +61 2 9791 0933, or directly on,

> George Stam: 0419 448 000: george@fallsdell.com.au
> Maurice Melville: 0419 448 555: maurice@fallsdell.com.au
> Bruce Drysdale: 0419 448 111: bruce@fallsdell.com.au
> Russell Shipley: 0419 448 777: russell@fallsdell.com.au
> George Jammal: 0419 448 888: georgej@fallsdell.com.au
> Kate Ede, (Sales Support): kate@fallsdell.com.au
> Maria Giannellis, (Accounts): maria@fallsdell.com.au